Welcome to MidTwenties Gal!

Hello my fabulous friends!

This is my new blog. You might recognize me from Tea Reviews by Leah! I’ve decided to branch out and create a blog that’s geared towards women in their midtwenies. I intend to review requested items such as nail polish, food, drinks (alcoholic and soft), post recipes, tips for shopping, lifestyle recommendations like money management and exercise and anything and everything related to being a twenty-something living their life to the fullest.

They say that your twenties are the best years of your life, so let’s make the most of it!  Comment below if you have ideas on what you’d like to recommend I review for my first review post.

Thanks for stopping by!

-Midtwenties Gal

PS- here’s a photo of me and Sailor the Goldendoodle

IMG_7872

5 thoughts on “Welcome to MidTwenties Gal!

Leave a Reply or Comment

