End of the Summer Giveaway!

As much as we all hate to admit it, summer is passing by pretty quickly. To soften the blow,  the lovely people from The Blogging Elite have come together to bring you an excellent opportunity to win $75 PayPal cash to spend however you’d like! Use the Rafflecopter below to enter. The giveaway ends at the end of July. Good luck!

PS- comment below on what you’d spend it on!

paypal

Nina | Tiffany | Emily | Erica
Kirsten | Zobia | Sarah
Dana | Erin | Leah
Elizabeth | Pamela | Jessica

Giveaway (1)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

135 thoughts on “End of the Summer Giveaway!

  1. more external hard drive for hubby since the kids hog it and use it and save their music and movies so an external hd would make him and the kids very happy thanks for the chance

    Like

  2. I would get Raspberry pi2 and a 64gb USB pen. Both are very important to me. Wish I will win..thanks for the giveaway. 🙂

    Like

  3. I would buy some new shoes for the gym. Everything we need is taken care of and I never spend anything on myself, but my feet hurt in my old shoes.

    Like

Leave a Reply or Comment

