Art by Midtwenties Gal

Recently I have discovered I have a certain talent for creating art. More specifically, watercolor paintings. It’s one of my favorite hobbies, so I figured why not sell some paintings on the side? As of right now I have (affordable) prints up for sale on both society6 and Etsy. Below are two paintings I did today, you can buy emoji paintings on etsy and all of my other paintings and illustrations are on Society6. By the way, you can get my paintings on tote bags, duvet covers, shower curtains, iPhone cases and much more.


The following can be found on Society6.com/artbyleahnadeau

My dream is to get better and better and someday be good enough to be in a gallery. Have a look and if you’re interested I can do custom paintings and you would get the original and I would ship it directly!
Thanks so much for taking the time to look at my work.
-Midtwenties Gal

5 thoughts on “Art by Midtwenties Gal

Leave a Reply or Comment

